How can I change the plan?

Administrators may upgrade the plan in the Nulab Account's Payment page.

Select an organization under the Manage Organization in the settings and click the plan name.  You will be directed to the Nulab Account page.

You can start using a new plan immediately if you are upgrading.  A downgrade will take effect after your current subscription ends.

When downgrading, your organization's usage may exceed the new plan's limits and you will lose access to a portion or all of the functions.  After exceeding the plan's limit, please adjust your usage by deleting messages, topics, topic members or attached files that you do not need in the future.

Screen_Shot_2017-03-06_at_12.02.41.png

Screen_Shot_2017-03-06_at_12.03.54.png

Screen_Shot_2017-03-06_at_12.05.53.png